FPGEE November 9, 2012

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

popsi

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hey guys I am a foreign pharmacy graduate & will take the fpgee that is going to be held on 9th november 2012. Looking for study partners/group....anyone interested? also need help from those who passed fpgee for suggestions on how & from where to study from....Thanx in advance.:)

Members don't see this ad.

hi im interested in studying with you ..i havent registered for FPGEE yet but ill do tht once mm confident in my studies ..can v study together plz reply

Hi amiable. nice to hear from you. I plan to take it in november 2012. I would love to study in a group, cause it helps alot to stay focussed on ur study & learn alot. I have CPR, some books from manan shrof. & Apha for fpgee. If u have some other material, can u plz share. By the way which book r u using for the calculations? there r so many that it is so hard to select a better one. does anyone else have any info...plzzzzz reply...help us out guys plzzzz.

Hi all -- does everyone know if CPR is adequate to pass the FPGEE? I looked over the exam syllabus and it appears that a great deal of management stuff is also tested, of which CPR would be unlikely to suffice. I've made compressed notes of the entire CPR already, and am currently cramming it. I'm aiming to take the pre-FPGEE exam in September to gauge my level of preparedness.

Any input from others who've passed the exam using CPR would be greatly appreciated!

Members don't see this ad :)
hi everyone,
I'm also interested to study in groups.
are u guys started ur preparation. Let's share it pls.

Hey guys, those who passed the FPGEE, plzzzzzzzzz help us out. Please share wid us, what study material u used and which books helped the most. ANYONE........Please.....time is running out.

I'm in!