kittycat

Kitty Cat
10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
Mar 7, 2005
Status
Hi everyone,

I'm a foreigned-trained dentist and wish to apply for the 2-year program at the California schools. I've enrolled in the Gateway program at the Duggan Study Institute to prepare for the clinical tests. This is a 4-month progam and starts on March 20th ( 2 days a week: Sun 6AM-3PM, Mon 8AM-5PM). The class is gonna be in Colton-CA, and it costs 8000$.

If any of you have enrolled in the same class, or interested in taking it, please contact me. I'd like to find somebody to share the ride with, or join the taxi ride with me from Orange County to Colton, or share a room/apartment with me in Colton.

Hope to hear from you soon. :luck:

Kitty Cat.

inder

10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
Mar 3, 2005
Status
kittycat said:
Hi everyone,

I'm a foreigned-trained dentist and wish to apply for the 2-year program at the California schools. I've enrolled in the Gateway program at the Duggan Study Institute to prepare for the clinical tests. This is a 4-month progam and starts on March 20th ( 2 days a week: Sun 6AM-3PM, Mon 8AM-5PM). The class is gonna be in Colton-CA, and it costs 8000$.

If any of you have enrolled in the same class, or interested in taking it, please contact me. I'd like to find somebody to share the ride with, or join the taxi ride with me from Orange County to Colton, or share a room/apartment with me in Colton.

Kitty Cat.
hey!
i wanted to do this program but if our score is not above 85 in part 1 how will this course help us and how can we be sure that we will be called for interview

denzel

10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
Aug 21, 2004
Status