gave my exam yesterday!

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

pink tooth

10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
i gave my exam yesterday n i guess it was ok...i dunno ..my mind was so dull at the end that i cudn figure out how well i really did...but i guess it was not so hard n it went ok...still i m really scared about the results..i guess it takes 7 days for cbt results, right? anyone knows?....
i studied kaplan review book, past papers A- M, dental decks n USMLE lectures notes only for physio n patho.Now i think i needed more revision...well this is life...i m not sad neither happy...i started studying since 6 months but worked really hard since past 3 months...:scared: :scared: :scared: :scared:
really scared about results
take care
pink tooth

Members don't see this ad.

you "gave" the exam?! :) ADA gives the exam and we take it ( usually). all the best.

One of the many usage of the word gave according to Thesaurus is the transfer possesion of something concrete or abstract( our answers to the exam to somebody(ADA). So all depends in which part of the world you learned english ;).

Good luck and happy new year pink tooth

you "gave" the exam?! :) ADA gives the exam and we take it ( usually). all the best.

Members don't see this ad :)
i gave my exam yesterday n i guess it was ok...i dunno ..my mind was so dull at the end that i cudn figure out how well i really did...but i guess it was not so hard n it went ok...still i m really scared about the results..i guess it takes 7 days for cbt results, right? anyone knows?....
i studied kaplan review book, past papers A- M, dental decks n USMLE lectures notes only for physio n patho.Now i think i needed more revision...well this is life...i m not sad neither happy...i started studying since 6 months but worked really hard since past 3 months...:scared: :scared: :scared: :scared:
really scared about results
take care
pink tooth