Harvard vs. St. George's

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

CaNEM

15+ Year Member
20+ Year Member
Reaction score
I need help!!!!!!! I can't decide!!!!!!!

Hi, I'm new to SDN - does anyone have any opinion on which school I should go to?! What's good and bad about either of these schools!?!? I figure that St. George's has the name of a SAINT in it's title, so that means something, right? I mean a holy person wouldn't just sponsor any ol' med school, right? Plus, I think Harvard is more expensive, am I right? On the other hand, isn't Harvard in a city where they have some kinda Tea Party at the harbor? I like a jolly cup o' tea occasionally, know what I mean chap?

Is anyone else in the same boat as me trying to decide between these two schools? Someone said to me I should consider that the schools are on different "tiers" or whatever, but geographical latitude shouldn't be a big factor right?!? Any help is appreciated!!!

Members don't see this ad.

Originally posted by CaNEM
I need help!!!!!!! I can't decide!!!!!!!

Hi, I'm new to SDN - does anyone have any opinion on which school I should go to?! What's good and bad about either of these schools!?!? I figure that St. George's has the name of a SAINT in it's title, so that means something, right? I mean a holy person wouldn't just sponsor any ol' med school, right? Plus, I think Harvard is more expensive, am I right? On the other hand, isn't Harvard in a city where they have some kinda Tea Party at the harbor? I like a jolly cup o' tea occasionally, know what I mean chap?

Is anyone else in the same boat as me trying to decide between these two schools? Someone said to me I should consider that the schools are on different "tiers" or whatever, but geographical latitude shouldn't be a big factor right?!? Any help is appreciated!!!

:laugh: ;) :p

Pretty funny! :rolleyes:

Members don't see this ad :)