Quantcast

Having a degree and applying for Pharm school

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

StreetPharm

10+ Year Member
Reaction score

Members don't see this ad.
I understand most, if not all the programs are 6 years but you can only transfer into them, while you are still taking classes. What do I need to do if I have a degree and want to pursue the pharmacy career? I've been confused about this for a long time.

jake7

10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
Reaction score
Don't go to pharmacy school! The profession does not need you. If you can't find the answers to the simple questions you posted than there is no way you would ever make it through pharmacy school. Just for the record - you can get into pharmacy school with a degree and simple glance at any pharmacy school website would have provided that information for you. How serious are you about applying if you couldn't even do that?

oakland_raiders

10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
Reaction score
Don't go to pharmacy school! The profession does not need you. If you can't find the answers to the simple questions you posted than there is no way you would ever make it through pharmacy school. Just for the record - you can get into pharmacy school with a degree and simple glance at any pharmacy school website would have provided that information for you. How serious are you about applying if you couldn't even do that?

stop being an ass.