HELP!!! Should I just wait till next cycle to apply?( Attached Transcripts !!!)

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.
Status
Not open for further replies.

nicoley90

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hello Everyone,

I am an non-trad student, hoping to apply for admission into 2016. I graduated in May 2013 with my bachelors, with roughly a 3.1 gpa. Before that I attended a community college and graduated, with about a 2.3 gpa. Despite the fact that I was going through so serious family issues. I still tired to continue on to finish my pre-reqs. To make a long story short, I did terrible and ended up getting academically dismissed from the school. I then transferred to another school and still didn't do the best. But, I am now over with the situation, so I will be able to give school all my focus. I plan to take the mcats in April 2015. Despite my grades, I do have a lot of extracurricular activities. The only problem is that, I had failed a class and now when I registered for this semester, I will not be able to take it. Meaning that if I do apply this cycle, I would be submitting my application with an F. I do plan on completing the lab over the summer though. I really need help...if anyone would be willing to email me, so we can chat because I am sooo lost in the process and I really don know what I should do. To get a idea of my gpa and activities, I have attached all my transcripts and resume. If any one would be sooo kind to help or give me ideas.I would greatly appreciate it. I could not upload the rest of the files, but will do so in a reply. I really need help my gpa...is horrible and i really don't know what to do. :shrug: REST OF TRANSCRIPTS AND RESUME ARE ATTACHED AS A REPLY BELOW!!!!!!!!!!!!

Members don't see this ad.

Attachments

• pexels-ogo-3597931.jpg
    pexels-ogo-3597931.jpg
    61.9 KB · Views: 1
Last edited: