Mar 31, 2010
Status
Hello, everyone. I'm sort of new to this SDN thing...I have some questions for you all. First off, I'm an instate student in Oklahoma. I want to ask and see what you all would do in my situation: I have been accepted to CCOM, Hopkins, Oklahoma State COM, Oklahoma, and Rosalind Franklin. I really do not know which school to attend. Can people who go to these schools, or people who have researched these places, help me out??? Much gratitude and thanks.

Last edited:

startswithb

Future Urologist
7+ Year Member
Jan 31, 2010
Status
Resident [Any Field]
Why does your MCAT score have to do with what school you would attend (since you've already been accepted)???

illegallysmooth

Smooth member
10+ Year Member
May 21, 2008
Buffalove
Status
Attending Physician
I find it funny you are asking for "people who researched these places" to help you out.

Do the research yourself. You interviewed at these places. Which did you like? Which is the most expensive? Least expensive? What about the climate? Are you interested in research? We can't answer these for you.

You did all the work to get into med school and you want someone else to tell you where to go without so much as mentioning your thoughts and preferences? Does not compute.

Cytotoxic

10+ Year Member
Aug 7, 2007
Status
Resident [Any Field]
Hello, everyone. I'm sort of new to this SDN thing...I have some questions for you all. First off, I'm an instate student in Oklahoma. I want to ask and see what you all would do in my situation: I have been accepted to CCOM, Hopkins, Oklahoma State COM, Oklahoma, and Rosalind Franklin. I really do not know which school to attend. Can people who go to these schools, or people who have researched these places, help me out??? Much gratitude and thanks.
This can't be a serious question.

Dec 29, 2009
Status
Pre-Medical
This thread is just an excuse for you to brag about your acceptances and your MCAT, even though you edited out the latter portion lol

amine2086