Hi.. I Got My Result..

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

DrPerio

10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hi everyone.. i just wanted to thank all of you for my result. I got 93% in Part 1 NBDE. I really believe that if i could do it anyone can, as i studied for barely 2 months, about 6 hrs a day, perhaps about 8 hrs nearing the test date. And since i graduated in 1998, it was one difficult nostalgia trip reading those subjects again. I read the decks, previous q papers, but what helped me the most was the q bank. It really helped me evaluate if I had understood the topics or not. I found the Kaplan course very helpful too. But the thing i realised the most was that one needs to be really rested on the day of the exam. The more you use your common sense and stop trying to remember the stuff you have crammed, the better you would do.

In case anybody is interested in the 2006-2007 decks (excellent condition), brand new Kaplan book ( I already had one taken from a friend) and a few other question books, u can pm me.

Best of luck to all!

Members don't see this ad.

Hi

Good luck on your test. I would like to get the question book from you. Can you let me know the details and price of that. Thank you.

Hi ihave recently come dwn to usa i have done my bds in india. came to gv my nbde part 1. can u pls gv me ur books an guidence. reg books i will pay if u say the price.and require a suggestion as iam planning to take my part 1 in june i s the tme enough for preparation and hw many extra copies of ece reports do i need.

Members don't see this ad :)
congrates. thats a great score.is the question book same as asda question sets. plz let me know.thanks.

Hi Drperio, its a awesome score. You did it. Congratualtions . Wish you good luck for your future.