• AMA with Certified Student Loan Professional

Join SDN on December 7th at 6:00 PM Eastern as we host Andrew Paulson of StudentLoanAdvice.com for an AMA webinar. He'll be answering your questions about how to best manage your student loans. Register now!

***Howard University College of Dentistry c/o 2013 Official Acceptance Thread***

polarmolar

10+ Year Member
Jun 25, 2008
  1. Pre-Dental
    Considering I only live 30 mins away....and dental school is 4 years....and tuition is so low....the people are so nice....and HUCD just ROCKSSS....

this is starting to look like a #1 : )

About the Ads

OMFS08

Tooth Extractornator
    10+ Year Member
    May 11, 2008
    1. Resident [Any Field]
      Hahahahahahhaha I know. I live 5-8 mins walking distance from Howard lol and its the cheapest private school so I know I am in good hands hahahhahaahha by the way people I am an international student so I love Howard for what it does for us. No other school looks out for us like Howard does.

OMFS08

Tooth Extractornator
      10+ Year Member
      May 11, 2008
      1. Resident [Any Field]
        Well guys we are now up t o7 members in the facebook group lol. I guess thats the class guys lol. If your accepted to Howard for this cycle please join the group.

About the Ads

OMFS08

Tooth Extractornator
        10+ Year Member
        May 11, 2008
        1. Resident [Any Field]
          Congrats to all. I got an email from Howard saying I should come pick up my acceptance packet but this email I think is only for those in the area. I live 5 mins to campus so its easy for me, heck I work in the Hospital which is in the same place as the dental school hahahah. Atleast now I know I am in for sure!!!! If you have not gotten the letter yet. You will get it soon trust me.

I-Baby

Scared Straight
          10+ Year Member
          Jul 15, 2005
          The Bay, CA
          1. Pre-Dental