Dismiss Notice
SDN members see fewer ads and full resolution images. Join our non-profit community!

I got secondaries!

Discussion in 'Pre-Medical - DO' started by Dave, Aug 12, 2000.

1. Dave

Dave Member

Not! I thought it might be worthwhile to post when we start receiving secondaries and when we sent in the primary app so others might have an idea of when to expect the long awaited apps.

2. Thread continues after this sponsor message. SDN Members do not see this ad.

3. RDJ

RDJ

I submitted my AACOMAS application on 5 June. I received my first secondaries from PCOM, NOVA, DMU and UHS yesterday and today.
    For those of you who applied to TCOM in TEXAS (I am a Texas resident), I submitted my application and supplemental to them the last week in May and interviewed their yesterday.

Good Luck

4. DocGibby

DocGibby Senior Member

Prepare yourself, Dave, cause when they come they'll come in bulk. It can be overwhelming. I remember recieving about 10 of them over the course of 2-3 days. You'd swear the schools collaborate together to send them all at the same time just to make us sweat a little more.