Interesting CPR...

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

canjosh

10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Alright, I gotta run this one by you guys. Preface: I'm a paramedic working in a small suburban ED.