International students for MD

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

sanjanareddy

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hi,
I am a student with Masters in Bio-engineering in US. After my Masters, I decided to apply to MD schools and only thought Caribbean schools to be my option. Apart from that I wanted to know if any US schools accept international students. I am currently working on the science pre-requisites and MCAT.
My undergrad GPA-3.85
Masters-3.44
MCAT-not yet taken
have voluntary experiences and LOR's.
I have been seriously searching on the Internet to find options to apply to US MD or DO schools. Can anyone help me out with this? I need some sort of information badly.
Thanks in advance

Members don't see this ad.

Hi,
I am a student with Masters in Bio-engineering in US. After my Masters, I decided to apply to MD schools and only thought Caribbean schools to be my option. Apart from that I wanted to know if any US schools accept international students. I am currently working on the science pre-requisites and MCAT.
My undergrad GPA-3.85
Masters-3.44
MCAT-not yet taken
have voluntary experiences and LOR's.
I have been seriously searching on the Internet to find options to apply to US MD or DO schools. Can anyone help me out with this? I need some sort of information badly.
Thanks in advance