Is pharmacy school supposed to be hard?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

BelowTheMean

15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Well, it isn't so far for me. I am a student at University of Southern Nevada (USN) and so far I have found the material to be extremely easy. I do not listen in lectures, take notes, do anything. However, I am aceing each and every test like nothing. The multiple choice tests are really simple and all this material is like undergrad to me. I don't know but is it going to get harder? Well, I like it like this because first semester is ending and so far it's been like an extended vacation for me since leaving Orange Coast College in May 05. I mean, vegas, parties, aceing tests by just looking over material once. Can't get any better. Is it just me? Or is it really this easy? I am no genius or anything close to it by the way.

Members don't see this ad.

BelowTheMean said:
Well, it isn't so far for me. I am a student at University of Southern Nevada (USN) and so far I have found the material to be extremely easy. I do not listen in lectures, take notes, do anything. However, I am aceing each and every test like nothing. The multiple choice tests are really simple and all this material is like undergrad to me. I don't know but is it going to get harder? Well, I like it like this because first semester is ending and so far it's been like an extended vacation for me since leaving Orange Coast College in May 05. I mean, vegas, parties, aceing tests by just looking over material once. Can't get any better. Is it just me? Or is it really this easy? I am no genius or anything close to it by the way.
Really? That is strange because my friend who is a first year student at Touro says the same thing! Maybe it is just the first part of the first year that is not very hard. I am curious to see how others respond to this.

Members don't see this ad :)
BelowTheMean said: