• Pharmacy Job Market Webinar

Are you considering applying to pharmacy school but are concerned about job prospects when you graduate? Join us on Wednesday, July 28th at 8 PM Eastern to hear from three PharmDs about their experiences and options outside of retail pharmacy.

khan786

10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Feb 7, 2004
Status (Visible)
i am currently a pre medical student at the university of pre medicinal studies in concord, california. i am 21 and i am going to graduate next year. all my life i have wanted to go to medical school, but my grades have suffered because i volunteer for an animal shelter in fremont, california :clap: i dont want to give up my place as a cat organization vip :D anyways, i have a 3.0 :oops: and on my mcats i got a 15 :rolleyes: my top school of choice is Washington university or university of pennsylvania. i am an intellegent person :D so is there any hope for me! :idea: :thumbdown: or :thumbup:

About the Ads

BigRedPingpong

7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Oct 18, 2003
NY
Status (Visible)
:thumbup: :thumbup:
khan786 said:
i am currently a pre medical student at the university of pre medicinal studies in concord, california. i am 21 and i am going to graduate next year. all my life i have wanted to go to medical school, but my grades have suffered because i volunteer for an animal shelter in fremont, california :clap: i dont want to give up my place as a cat organization vip :D anyways, i have a 3.0 :oops: and on my mcats i got a 15 :rolleyes: my top school of choice is Washington university or university of pennsylvania. i am an intellegent person :D so is there any hope for me! :idea: :thumbdown: or :thumbup:

mlw03

10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Aug 15, 2003
Canada
Status (Visible)
  1. Attending Physician
washu and penn are pipe dreams... set your sights a little lower. perhaps stanford or harvard would let ya in.

khan786 said:

WatchingWaiting

7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Mar 7, 2003
Status (Visible)
mlw03 said: