khan786

10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Feb 7, 2004
Visit site
Status
i am currently a pre medical student at the university of pre medicinal studies in concord, california. i am 21 and i am going to graduate next year. all my life i have wanted to go to medical school, but my grades have suffered because i volunteer for an animal shelter in fremont, california :clap: i dont want to give up my place as a cat organization vip :D anyways, i have a 3.0 :oops: and on my mcats i got a 15 :rolleyes: my top school of choice is Washington university or university of pennsylvania. i am an intellegent person :D so is there any hope for me! :idea: :thumbdown: or :thumbup:

jlee9531

J,A,S
10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Nov 25, 2002
CA
fantasysports.yahoo.com
Status
Attending Physician
:rolleyes:

About the Ads

BigRedPingpong

7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Oct 18, 2003
NY
Visit site
Status
:thumbup: :thumbup:
khan786 said:
i am currently a pre medical student at the university of pre medicinal studies in concord, california. i am 21 and i am going to graduate next year. all my life i have wanted to go to medical school, but my grades have suffered because i volunteer for an animal shelter in fremont, california :clap: i dont want to give up my place as a cat organization vip :D anyways, i have a 3.0 :oops: and on my mcats i got a 15 :rolleyes: my top school of choice is Washington university or university of pennsylvania. i am an intellegent person :D so is there any hope for me! :idea: :thumbdown: or :thumbup:

exmike

NOR * CAL
10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
May 19, 2003
Bay Area
Status
Fellow [Any Field]
you're golden!

mlw03

10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Aug 15, 2003
Canada
Visit site
Status
Attending Physician
washu and penn are pipe dreams... set your sights a little lower. perhaps stanford or harvard would let ya in.

khan786 said:

WatchingWaiting

7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Mar 7, 2003
Visit site
Status
mlw03 said: