Just took the MPJE...depressed now...

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

kellim86

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Just took the TN MPJE. I am so depressed now... I seriously had to guess on probably 90% of the test. I studied about 12 days... probably 4-6 hours a day and the last couple of days like 8 hours. I read the Guide to Federal Pharmacy book twice word for word and skimmed back through it a third time. I even bought pronto pass for $150 and also had some great study guides sent to me from people who swore that's all they studied and passed. I feel like the questions were so tricky, and I had it narrowed down to two answers on each and they each could be right. Does anyone else feel the same way? Does anyone know if there is an extremely hard test and then easy ones? My friends swear it was easy and that all they studied for was a few days. Mine must have been the hardest test out there! I know i put the study time in, it was just like scenario questions that the material wasn't in the books/rules. UGGGHHH!!! Please everyone share your experiences on MPJE in general... Thanks...keeping my fingers crossed i passed but it will take a miracle i'm sure... :/

Members don't see this ad.

Don't freak out! I felt the exact same way leaving the MPJE and I ended up passing with a 93!!

Members don't see this ad :)
I feel the same way about my test...already know of 10 that I missed....and I feel like I was guessing quite a lot...soooo worried

I passed with an 82!!! Now a licensed pharmacist! I seriously was depressed over the mpje...so much harder than naplex. Nothing i studied was on there...it was a complete guessing game, i feel like i guess on over 80% of test...was only sure of like 10 questions. Dont freak out...i think they seriouslly curve it! Best of luck to everyone!