Last night, I had a dream that...

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

RubberToe

15+ Year Member
Reaction score
... I was manipulating Bernoulli's equation... hahaha, I can't wait 'til next Saturday night. :)

Good luck to all :luck:

Members don't see this ad.

docbyxmas said:
... I was manipulating Bernoulli's equation... hahaha, I can't wait 'til next Saturday night. :)

Good luck to all :luck:

P + rho*v^2/2 + rho*g*H = CONSTANT

I've never had dreams about school, tests, or anything like that; however, during the school year when I am studying for finals like crazy, I have trouble falling asleep because there is so much going on in my head.

akinf said:
I've never had dreams about school, tests, or anything like that; however, during the school year when I am studying for finals like crazy, I have trouble falling asleep because there is so much going on in my head.

im screwed....whatss Bernoulli's equation?

Members don't see this ad :)
richmond604 said:
im screwed....whatss Bernoulli's equation?

i'm sure there will be a passage on it. as long as you know how to do it right, then you don't have to memorize every single equation. just memorize the basic ones.

I had a dream two weeks ago that at the end of the real test, the proctor called "times up, put your pencils down", and i realized i mis-bubbled the whole test...causing the "frame-shift" bubbling error throughout the entire test. Needless to say i was scared to go back to sleep that night.

Last night I had a dream where each of the answer options for every single question made no sense at all/was blatantly wrong. So, no matter what I bubbled, I was going to get a 3 on the exam! Woohoo to preMCAT jitters.

wait till you're done and counting down the days until the scores are released...i had so many dreams about my scores that i was an emotional wreck!