1. Dismiss Notice
  2. Download free Tapatalk for iPhone or Tapatalk for Android for your phone and follow the SDN forums with push notifications.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Hey Texans—join us for a DFW meetup! Click here to learn more.
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice

Interview Feedback: Visit Interview Feedback to view and submit interview information.

Interviewing Masterclass: Free masterclass on interviewing from SDN and Medical College of Georgia

love and marriage, love and marriage...

Discussion in 'Pre-Medical - MD' started by shireen, Nov 8, 2001.

1. shireen

shireen Member
    7+ Year Member

my boyfriend and i are considering moving in together and - eventually - marriage. we're shooting for sometime next october for the moving in part (assuming we will still be able to stand each by that time [joke]). and i'm hoping to be admitted to the University of Minnesota for fall 2003 (i'm a current undergrad at the U and think i'll have a pretty strong application).i didn't plan for it to happen like this. i have heard the numerous horror stories of couples who just can't do it. then there's the whole "what if i don't get into the U...will i make him follow me to whatever school i get in to" question.
    are any of you in the same situation?
    :confused:

2. Note: SDN Members do not see this ad.

3. Sheri911

Sheri911 Junior Member
    7+ Year Member