MCAT Tutor-521 Score, CARS Expert!

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Mmhmm

MCAT Tutor
Removed
10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hello my name is Becca! Here’s a little about me. I have been teaching and tutoring for the MCAT for six years now and I, myself, scored in the 99th percentile on the new MCAT. I started off as an MCAT instructor/tutor with Kaplan Test Prep where I worked both online and in person with students. I was also the Program Director for the MCAT Summer Intensive Program in 2014. When the MCAT changed I decided to switch to a different company and began working with Next Step Test Prep as one of their premium tutors (aka one of their most experienced) where I tutored students individually online. Overall I helped 3000 students improve their MCAT scores and get into medical school which is something I am extremely proud of. Additionally, I have attended medical school myself! I completed one year at the University of Maryland School of Medicine, so, I can give your some insight and guidance into the life of a medical school and application process.

I have decided to work independently, which, is great for you because I can offer you high quality instructing for a fraction of the price compared to the big test prep companies!

My tutoring packages are completely customizable to each student and can range from 8-40 hours depending on the individual’s needs. Additionally, I can provide discounts if two or more students would like to work together.

For comparison, a 20 hour package at Kaplan costs $4499, Next Step Test Prep charges $2499 but for a premium tutor (which I was) it would be $3999. I am only charging $1500 I am literally a steal!

Finally, I bet you would like to see what some of my students have said about me! Check out my reviews below!

I would love to speak with you over the phone should if you have any questions for me!

Becca Felde
406-253-6595
[email protected]