1. Dismiss Notice
  2. Download free Tapatalk for iPhone or Tapatalk for Android for your phone and follow the SDN forums with push notifications.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Hey Texans—join us for a DFW meetup! Click here to learn more.
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice

Interview Feedback: Visit Interview Feedback to view and submit interview information.

Interviewing Masterclass: Free masterclass on interviewing from SDN and Medical College of Georgia

Med School Admissions Chat

Discussion in 'Pre-Medical - MD' started by Cydney Foote, May 3, 2004.

  1. Cydney Foote

    Cydney Foote Senior Member
    7+ Year Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2002
    Messages:
    218
    Likes Received:
    1
    We're hosting a live chat on Thursday, May 6, 2004 at 6:00 PM Pacific Time (7:00 PM Mountain Time; 8:00 PM Central Time; 9:00 PM Eastern Time) to answer your questions about the 2004 application season and writing the personal statement that will help get you admitted to med school.

    Please join us with your questions.

    Link to chat

    Good luck!
     
  2. Note: SDN Members do not see this ad.

Share This Page