Michigan MPJE... Horrible experience

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Marenda

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hello everyone,

I took the MI MPJE yesterday and it was so hard. I studied from jesse vivian's review of michigan law, and the books sent from the board of pharmacy. I only knew 1/3 of the exam and I have reviewed some questions after the exam and counted 16 I got wrong for sure. The questions that I got were from left field. I do not know what to do, I'm pretty sure I failed. Any suggestions as to what to study or how to study if I find out I failed? Ugh im so upset and disappointed!!! :(

Members don't see this ad.

Hello everyone,

I took the MI MPJE yesterday and it was so hard. I studied from jesse vivian's review of michigan law, and the books sent from the board of pharmacy. I only knew 1/3 of the exam and I have reviewed some questions after the exam and counted 16 I got wrong for sure. The questions that I got were from left field. I do not know what to do, I'm pretty sure I failed. Any suggestions as to what to study or how to study if I find out I failed? Ugh im so upset and disappointed!!! :([/QUOTE

One thing i know is that anyone who thinks they failed the exams actually passed. I think you will pass. Am planning on taking it soon. Any advice? do's n don'ts?

Hello ,
Could you please help me ,how to study for michigan mpje and what to study.My exam is next month.
athind2009 at gmail.com

thanks

Members don't see this ad :)
To get the Michigan Pharmacy Law, 7th edition (2015), call the Michigan Pharmacists association at 517-484-1466. My book won't help with every question, I don't cover much federal law, and I have nothing whatsoever to do with writing the questions and, yes, there are many "strange" questions on the MPJE. Just remember 30 of the 90 questions are not counted and you need a 75% to pass.

Last edited: