Dismiss Notice

Interview Feedback: Visit Interview Feedback to view and submit interview information.

Interviewing Masterclass: Free masterclass on interviewing from SDN and Medical College of Georgia

Dismiss Notice
Hey Texans—join us for a DFW meetup! Click here to learn more.

Minimum MCAT Grades

Discussion in 'Pre-Medical - MD' started by Medschooldreamer, Aug 14, 2000.

1. Medschooldreamer

10+ Year Member

I am writing the MCAT in 5 days and I am really worried about it because I am not doing so well on the practice exams. The best I can get is an 8(VR), 9(PS) and 10(BS)...is that unacceptable for medical schools? I have a Masters in Health Administration with an 80% average and undergrad with 73%. Please advise.

Also, anyone have any tips on what I should eat on the day of my MCAT exam, I tend to get lethargic at the end of the day.

Cheers

2. Note: SDN Members do not see this ad.

3. lilycat

Moderator Emeritus 10+ Year Member

Attending Physician