1. The SDN iPhone App is back and free through November! Get it today and please post a review on the App Store!
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice

MSUCOM - Class of 2008

Discussion in 'Medical Students - DO' started by tastytreat, Apr 25, 2004.

1. tastytreat

tastytreat no preservatives added
    5+ Year Member

Search came up with no maches so I figured I'd put one up myself. Say hello there fellow Spartans.

2. Note: SDN Members do not see this ad.

3. hudsontc

hudsontc Attending
    10+ Year Member

Tasty...
    Pretty impressive that you're a 10+ poster already drawing karma.

I'll be a fellow MSUCOMer this fall...from whence do you hail?

4. tastytreat

5+ Year Member

I hail from ye old town of Warren.

5. DCGIRL

DCGIRL Member
    7+ Year Member

Hi, I am also a 2008 MSUCOM student. I getting really excited to start school and meet everyone.

6. futuredo32

futuredo32 Senior Member
    15+ Year Member

Attending Physician
    Hello fellow MSUCOMMERS
    I am extended (I started this fall but will be graduating with the class of 2008), I can't tell you how AWESOME MSUCOM is, you couldn't have chosen a better school :)

7. tastytreat

5+ Year Member

Out of curiosity, what's the housing situation for the new MSUCOM'ers out there? Off campus housing or Owen (the grad dorm)?

8. gonnabeaDO

gonnabeaDO It don't get no righter!
    7+ Year Member

I just wanted to say hello to all of my future classmates at MSUCOM. I too am getting excited to start and meet everyone, but at the same time, I know the summer is going to fly by, so I say we all enjoy it and don't be in too much of a hurry

see you all soon!!

9. hudsontc

hudsontc Attending
    10+ Year Member

Off-campus housing for me.....