Naplex score Nov 2013

rx0513

Nov 28, 2013
  1. Pharmacist
    Hi. The curiosity is killing me. I took the Naplex on Tuesday, November 26. I didn't finish and my registration button is still grey (read about the rumor). I'm a California resident. All my friends got their results within 4 days in the mail. I haven't received anything. Ugh anyone going through the same :( please let me know if anyone received a score. Thanks !

cotojoe

Apr 1, 2013
    1. Pharmacist
      Hi. The curiosity is killing me. I took the Naplex on Tuesday, November 26. I didn't finish and my registration button is still grey (read about the rumor). I'm a California resident. All my friends got their results within 4 days in the mail. I haven't received anything. Ugh anyone going through the same :( please let me know if anyone received a score. Thanks !

Hey... I'm a CA resident and took NAPLEX on Thurs 11/14... did not finish (about 15 Q's left) because they strung together multiple complicated calculation Q's at the very end, and I started to freak... have heard NOTHING yet from the BOP.... My registration button on NABP turned orange a few days after and I registered to take NAPLEX again, even though a screen came up that said something about that I just recently took the exam, did I really want to re-register??? I thought I failed so I did it to get a jump on the 90 day waiting period... I am a NY Pharmacist who was out of practice for the last 36 years (working in Phama/Biotech marketing)... did scored a 79 and a 109 on the pre-naplex so I thought I was in good shape.... but now I just don't know and I'm dying to hear something!! Somebody.... anybody....Buehler???

But is has given me time to study for CPJE :)

rx0513

Nov 28, 2013
      1. Pharmacist