Need Help with School List/WAMC

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Background:

MN resident. Biology and English Lit double major. 3.91 cGPA (3.90 sGPA). MCAT 34 (12/10/12)

Volunteering:

- Physical therapy clinics, hospitals, nursing homes, online student support network (mainly deals with mental health), hospice, research

Research:

- Undergrad studying hematology in ground squirrels: 2 semesters for a credit, one "Dean's Distinguished Summer Fellowship," and volunteering for 3 months after I graduated before I moved back home resulting in 2 poster presentations but no publication
- English Literature Independent Research for 1 month full time
- Currently doing research in nutrition and neuroscience at a VA hospital through a university (10 hours a week since October)

Work:

- Medical Scribe since September (30-40 hours per week): mainly in the ED and once a week for a neurosurgeon during his clinic days
- 2 months working for campus online newsletter
- other random, unimpressive jobs.

Shadowing:

- ED: 12 hrs
- Family Medicine: 24 hours
- Cardiology: 40 hours

Other:

-physical therapy and pre-med club while at college with some light volunteering through the clubs
- YMCA, intramurals, Tough Mudder
- TA for 2 semesters in anatomy lab
- currently in a fiction writing course once a week

Letters of Recommendation:

- 2 from English professors, 2 from science professors, and 2 from physicians

I posted a few months ago and got some advice for my school list. So here is the updated list. I plan on applying to about 15-20 schools. Let me know if I could pick better reach schools.

1)U of Minnesota
2) Albert Einstein
3) Boston University
4) Tufts
5) Temple
6) Tulane
7) Rosalind
8) Rush
9) Georgetown
10) George Washington
11) Drexel
12) Penn State
13) SUNY Brooklyn
14) Temple
15) U of Miami
16) Wake Forest
17) Virginia Commonwealth

Possible reach schools: NYU, USC, UCLA.