oet prep

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

jyo

10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
hiiiiiiii is anybody interested to help me out for my oet plzzzzzzzz.im a dentist from india migrating to australia.can anyone guide me thr'.
thanks a lot
dr.jyotsna:thumbup:

Members don't see this ad.

what kind of help do u need jyotsana
kamna

thatz really nice of u .i juz want to knw watz the pattern like .
thank u kamna :luck:

Members don't see this ad :)
plz help me out .want to knw the pattern for oet.i greatly value u r help n suggetions.

hiiiiiiii is anybody interested to help me out for my oet plzzzzzzzz.im a dentist from india migrating to australia.can anyone guide me thr'.
thanks a lot
dr.jyotsna:thumbup:

Hi Jyotsna, I m also preparing for OEt ..So when are u planning to write the exam .? this March 2007..?
How far ur preparations are going?

keep n touch& take care..
regards ,
joe..

its nice to knw abt u .i jus started my prep planning to take the xam inths march .so ,hwz u r preparation going on ? wen r u taking the test?my best wishes to u .
bye take care n study well.

hi jyo...
am also givin my oet in march n need help..
do u have any extra study material for oet apart frm wat they send?
i sent my application ten days back..how long do they take to send a confirmation?
cheers
monisha!

hi monisha
ive no idea abt the processing.i jus got my material.could u tell me for hw long is this result valid?i mean i knw its for two yrs but is it that v need to complete our clinicals
also within 2 yrs?thanx a lot.
my best wishes n regards.
jyotsna

hi jyo....
wen did u apply for oet?well u have to take ur prelims by two yrs thats all!n abt the study material...did u get the xtra material to study or wat u have is wat they normally send with the hall ticket?plz help......
cheers
monisha:thumbup: