? Official: 2003 Acceptances! ?

Discussion in 'Pre-Dental' started by ItsGavinC, Nov 29, 2002.

1. ItsGavinC

Dentist Moderator Emeritus

Dentist
    Well, it is that time of the year and also that time of our lives! Let the games begin!

Let's make this a fun thread. We've all put in a lot of hard work and tons of effort, so this is the place to gloat and brag about our acceptances.

Let us know the schools you were accepted to, how you received notification, and any other pertinent information that will make for a good read!

Hopefully all of us (myself included!) will have something to post here shortly.

Congrats to those accepted D1s!

:D

2. Thread continues after this sponsor message. SDN Members do not see this ad.

3. DesiDentist

DesiDentist G. S. Khurana, DMD, MBA
    Moderator Emeritus Exhibitor

Dentist
    Well I got a email from Mark Lombard at Temple stating that the dean just signed my acceptance letter. I guess that is official enough, eh?

-Temple University School of Dentistry

4. juan7677

juan7677 Senior Member

At the end of my NYU interview, my interviewer told me basically that I got in, but he told me to keep my mouth shut about it until I get the letter from the school.

5. tinker bell

tinker bell 1K Member

Juan, do you mind telling us the name of your interviewer? May be you had the same one that Yah-E had last year.
    T

6. KorgTuner

KorgTuner Junior Member

I got acceptances from NYU, Temple, and BU yesterday (Nov 29)

7. DesiDentist

Dentist
    Korg, A big CONGRATS to you.

Where do you live if you don't mind me asking. That was quick for ya. Which one of those schools willya pick?

DesiDentist

8. RSXer

RSXer :) UoMBCDSCo07 :)

I got letter froms NYU and BU on 11/29 as well! A pleasant surprise, since the letters came on my Birthday!