Official University of Nebraska COD Class of 2018 Interview/ Acceptance Thread**

Infinity20

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Any Updates my fellow applications? Post here!

Members don't see this ad.

I got an email confirming that my app is under review and they will send us a form to submit our $50 fee via regular mail.

I got an email confirming that my app is under review and they will send us a form to submit our $50 fee via regular mail.

I received the letter today to submit the $50 fee.

Members don't see this ad :)
Me too. Got the letter in the mail today for $50.

Just got an interview invite in the mail today!!!! ������

Same here. I got a letter in my mailbox on Saturday 7/27/2013 for an interview. I am a Nebraska resident.

Got an interview invite today! South Dakota resident, AA: 21 PA: 23 TS: 19. GPA: 3.65

I got an interview invite three weeks ago or so, before I took my new DAT which calmed me a bit. I'm an iowa resident though so it may be tough for me :-/ I'm a re-applicant, hopefully can make it this year! Good luck everyone!

Members don't see this ad :)
Got an e-mail last week for an interview. I was told that they were having issues with their mail letters reaching people out of state this year, just FYI. I was invited to an interview before I got a supplemental application letter.

Out of state resident from Iowa.

Last edited:
Got an e-mail last week for an interview. I was told that they were having issues with their mail letters reaching people out of state this year, just FYI. I was invited to an interview before I got supplemental application letter.

Out of state resident from Iowa.

What are your stats??

I wish we were allowed to use A+'s for gpa :-(

Well, my applications lists both... W/O +/- sets me down to the 4.0. I think on my official university transcript I get a 4.00* when I mail it out, but AADSAS must have calculated my above scale GPA manually.