OSUCOM -class of 2007

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

supersars

7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
20+ Year Member
Reaction score
HI to all,

just wanted to get to know some of you before we start in the fall.

Members don't see this ad.

I was so excited to see your message posted. I'm one of your new classmates. My name is Amy. Are you starting to get nervous yet? I am a little. Anyway, let me know more about you and we can look for each other on Aug. 11.

here is a little info about me. I graduated from OU with a b.s. in chemical engineering and then took a year off to blow off some steam and work. I am extremely nervous about starting in august but am also excited about the long road ahead.

Members don't see this ad :)
Hey guys! Please let me know if you have any questions.

I recommend that some of you get together before orientation week...go out for dinner or something...so that you'll know a few people before everything starts. There are some from my class who'd be happy to join you and give you all of the good info. ;)

I can already tell we have some really nice people in our school. Thanks for the link DrMOM. I think it is a good idea to try to get together before orientation week. That will take off a little of the pressure on the first day. I know this is going to be great (great, but hard) year and a great class!

Congratulations on your acceptance. Enjoy your summer and don't even think about school. But if you come up with any questions, feel free to ask. Fenrezz and I are good at answering questions about med school. ;)

hi amy,

I am gonna be in tulsa for part of july and of course in august. do you want to suggest a place where we can meet up probably with some others who respond to this thread. BTW, my name is sarat.

You guys are welcome to PM or email me. I'm in Tulsa for the bulk of the summer.