out of staters heard from CCOM and PCOM?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

raDiOnut

20+ Year Member
Reaction score
Have any out of staters heard from CCOM and/or PCOM? I've been complete since August MCAT results (secondaries submitted end of September) and have still heard nothing

raDiOnut

Members don't see this ad.

Just now heard from PCOM..

raDiOnut said:
Have any out of staters heard from CCOM and/or PCOM? I've been complete since August MCAT results (secondaries submitted end of September) and have still heard nothing

raDiOnut

I interviewed and was accepted at CCOM. My files were complete in mid-August. I live in CA, and I am also a foreign resident.

PCOM has not responded to me with any info. Files were complete around the same time at CCOM.

Members don't see this ad :)
dr.z said:
I interviewed and was accepted at CCOM. My files were complete in mid-August. I live in CA, and I am also a foreign resident.

PCOM has not responded to me with any info. Files were complete around the same time at CCOM.

I interviewed and was accepted to ccom - my file was complete by mid-july and i am from Florida.

corona 247 said:
I interviewed and was accepted to ccom - my file was complete by mid-july and i am from Florida.

I completed my application at PCOM in the middle of October since I took the August MCAT and I received my interview letter from them 11/19. I'm from NJ, but attend an undergrad school in PA, not sure if that was to my advantage since they appear to be responding mainly to PA residents.

I also got into ccom, and am from florida. Have not heard anything from pcom though. I was complete at both in july. It took them until the first week of october to invite me for an interview at ccom.

I was accepted to ccom, heard nothing from pcom. file complete mid october

Just received my interview invite from CCOM yesterday [I guess the post did the trick]. Still nothing from PCOM