PLz help me.........

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Dr.raju

impdoc
7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hi,

I am a dentist from India with 5 years of experience.Now iam here in USA.After coming to here i got the total picture of dental career.It's really frustrating.I swear i mean it. We had no problem except making big bucks in back home.But once we are here we have to look for success here.

Iam very new to all these stuff.Iam getting frustration. Plz help me by guiding to right pathway.What i want to know is:

1) which are the countries that allows Indian dentist to work as a dentist with out further schooling.

( If our poor dads can spend 160 or 180 k, then why we will come to here, with that money we can have a very good and free life there it self.Excuse me Software husbands,rich guys who can spend that much here)

2) If so, then what are those countries and what are the formalities we have to complete to get licence to practice there.

( visa formalities,and other formalities)

3) And finally what are the best jobs here for us, and what are the best ways to get dentist licence here.

( It will be very helpful if u can give total inforamtion about our career & chances here)

I appreciate help.Your replys gives me a new life.It will be like getting coke & mineral water in sahara desert.Oxygen to pateint.Thanks for u r help.
Take care. have a nice day.bye.

Members don't see this ad.

Dr.raju said:
Hi,

I am a dentist from India with 5 years of experience.Now iam here in USA.After coming to here i got the total picture of dental career.It's really frustrating.I swear i mean it. We had no problem except making big bucks in back home.But once we are here we have to look for success here.

Iam very new to all these stuff.Iam getting frustration. Plz help me by guiding to right pathway.What i want to know is: