1. Dismiss Notice
  2. Download free Tapatalk for iPhone or Tapatalk for Android for your phone and follow the SDN forums with push notifications.
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
Visit Interview Feedback to view and submit interview information.

Pregnancy and Medical School

Discussion in 'Pre-Medical - MD' started by COMP Bound, Jul 18, 2001.

1. COMP Bound

COMP Bound Member
    7+ Year Member

2. Note: SDN Members do not see this ad.

3. Tabiba

Tabiba New Member

Wow. I am totally new to these types of postings and am scared of accidentally posting to too many catagories - hopefully I am doing this correctly. I am new and read the rules when I signed up and the rules basically said BE NICE and I must say that those who informed you of the multiple postings problem did it RUDELY. Hello people your JOB as a doc is to be *empathetic* - where was your empathy? A mistake is a mistake and who cares? This is the internet people not life and death! If it is not something that is going to flash in front of your eye the moment before you die as being significant, then it really does not matter - breath and let it go!