rosalind post-interview lull

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

neurotik

10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
so i interviewed dec. 1st, and i received the "no decision" letter late december. since then, i havent heard a thing, so obviously i have been passed over for an interview during their meetings.

so do i have any chance left? has anyone else received the letter in december, and no word since? im a california resident, if that helps anyone...

Members don't see this ad.

neurotik said:
so i interviewed dec. 1st, and i received the "no decision" letter late december. since then, i havent heard a thing, so obviously i have been passed over for an interview during their meetings.

so do i have any chance left? has anyone else received the letter in december, and no word since? im a california resident, if that helps anyone...

i'm in the same boat. you still have plenty of chances. they review files monthly.

neurotik said:

the committee met again at the very end of january, but they supposedly haven't met again since then. i remember hearing that they'd be sending out the next post-interview decisions by mid march. so, perhaps you'll get some good news next week or the week after. best of luck.

Members don't see this ad :)
medstylee said:
the committee met again at the very end of january, but they supposedly haven't met again since then. i remember hearing that they'd be sending out the next post-interview decisions by mid march. so, perhaps you'll get some good news next week or the week after. best of luck.

hey medstylee, thx for the heads up. i just cant stand this waiting and uncertainty of my future

neurotik said:
hey medstylee, thx for the heads up. i just cant stand this waiting and uncertainty of my future