San Juan Bautista Med Class of 2013

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

StudenttX

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
This thread is for those accepted or applying for the class
of 2013.

Members don't see this ad.

Last edited:
Congrtulations on your acceptance!

Members don't see this ad :)
Hey I'm a first year student here... Congratulations to all on your acceptance. I will be more than glad to answer any questions you might have regarding SJBSOM, just let me know...

Thanks a lot! So how was the first semester?? Any words of wisdom for what to bring and not bring, in retrospect, anything that I should definitely do before going in July?

I'm a member of a new Orientation group in our school and you will be receiving a welcome package with a survey that we had in class rating/evaluating where it is recommended to buy groceries, rent an appartment, buy a car ( most students recommended you buy one here instead of bringing them from the states) etc!! we are also working in a Buddy system in which you will get the phone number and email of a current MSI student in which you will be able to contact him/her regarding any questions the incoming class might have.

Buddy system- withing next 2 weeks will be sent out.
Welcome package- By the middle of next month.

San Juan Bautista School of Medicine Class of 2012:thumbup:
MSI

That's great! Thanks for the heads up! So now that the first semester is over with, what was your feeling regarding the program?

Hi

Last edited: