Seeking OSU Med Students

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Resident Alien

What?
7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
20+ Year Member
Reaction score
Wondering where the OSU students are. I had some questions to ask. Please post so i could ask you some.....thanks! :)

Members don't see this ad.

I'm a 1st year student at OSU - what questions do you have? :) I'll answer as best I can.

Members don't see this ad :)
i'm a 1st year student at OSU as well. hey cameron, enjoying the humidity? :cool: ask away...

Well, now that we've found you, I've got a very open-ended question:

OSU vs. Cincinnati - your thoughts???? Feel free to comment on the schools, city environs, or anything else that's relevant to deciding between the two.

Excellent question.

Another, could you please mention which pathway you are in, and what you find best in your pathway, what disappointed you?

Do you think the anatomy program is too short?

I'll come up with more.

Monkeyrunner,
I'm not from the area and am not too familiar with Cincinnati to comment on your question - I'll ask some of my Ohio-native classmates. :)

Resident Alien,