Dismiss Notice

Interview Feedback: Visit Interview Feedback to view and submit interview information.

Interviewing Masterclass: Free masterclass on interviewing from SDN and Medical College of Georgia

Share your TUCOM interview experience!

Discussion in 'Pre-Medical - DO' started by chi718, Dec 16, 2001.

1. chi718

chi718 Junior Member
    7+ Year Member

hey all,

this is my first time in this chat room...i've been reading everyone's messages on and off though. anyways, i finally got my first interview at TUCOM (my apps were delayed due to my letters) and was wondering if anyone would like to share that their experiences with TUCOM with me. i'd really like to stay in the bay area for school so i don't want to screw up my interview. any comments and pointers would be greatly appreciated! thx!!!

2. You might want to do a search for more information about interviews and the school. A couple of the current TUCOM students have offered to answer questions about the school and have provided emails. Try going to the Osteopathic section and either look around or do a search. If you cannot find any threads or people to help you out, let me know, and I will try and help. TUCOM has changed since I was there during the pre-clinical years. Therefore, it would be better to have others answer your question. I do know that the interview is still in a panel format though. Unfortunately, TUCOM students are not as ubiquitous on SDN as some of the medical students from other schools are. I am sure you will find something though. Best of luck to you.

3. jhug

jhug 1K Member
    10+ Year Member