Program-Specific Info / Q's SJSU last 60 units question

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

10ninja

10+ Year Member
Reaction score

Members don't see this ad.

Last edited:
Good question! I'm not sure what the answer to that is but you might want to send an email to the head of the OT department-- Karen Papesh. Her email is [email protected]

Hello all! I have a really quick question!

For SJSU, they look at your last 60 units. Are these units supposed to be from your bachelor's degree? I've been taking CC classes every summer and a few more after I graduated and am wondering if those could count in the last 60.

Hi, I applied and got accepted for this fall. They look at your last 60 units regardless of whether it was before or after your bachelor's degree. So your CC classes will definitely count. Good luck :)!

Reactions: 1 user
Members don't see this ad :)
Hi, I applied and got accepted for this fall. They look at your last 60 units regardless of whether it was before or after your bachelor's degree. So your CC classes will definitely count. Good luck :)!
What are your stats???

What are your stats???
Undergraduate cumulative GPA (graduated May 2013): 2.99
Overall cumulative GPA (including courses I took summer & fall 2013): 3.01
Last 60 units: 3.55
Prerequisite GPA: 3.9
GRE (taken November 2013): V: 160, Q: 158, W: 5
Observation hours: Over 350 hours in two settings.
Accepted: USC, SJSU
Interviews: Dominican, St. Augustine, Touro, Midwestern
Rejected: None
Attending: USC :)