soooo...just took the big one

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Femtochemistry

Skunk Works
20+ Year Member
Reaction score
hey;

All done and dusted with step numero uno. eh

feel like poo...going to drown my misery with a fine pint of larger.

I studied for about 6 months: first 3 months doing about 5 hours a night, last 3 months did about 10-15 hours a night. I used RR Path and FA 08 and UW. And I have to say, Goljan was money about a lot of things as was UW. Highly recommend using both! My UW assessment taken 3 days prior to the big one was a 214...I have a feeling I undershot by about 20 :/
I am just your average medical student...I wasn't shooting for a 240 but I sure as hell studied as I wanted a 240. If I pass, I would be happy, if I get anywhere near a 220, I will donate $100 to SDN :) MARK MY WORD!

Ask Q if you have any :)

Members don't see this ad.

oh, I had two A/V...which I though was weird since most people got like 4 or so.

Question about the A/V Qs. Where you able to get the answer from the stem or did using the A/V really help answer the Q?

I haven't did any practice Qs regarding these and am starting to get a little worried.

BTW, Congrats on being done! :)

Question about the A/V Qs. Where you able to get the answer from the stem or did using the A/V really help answer the Q?

I haven't did any practice Qs regarding these and am starting to get a little worried.

where can you find practice questions for the audio visual?

Members don't see this ad :)
I only had ONE A/V question. You could not get the answer from the stem, but the answer was EXTREMELY obvious. So painfully obvious, that I thought I surely was missing something, so sat and struggled with it as none of my other questions were so perfectly crystal clear.