Sophomore here, what are my chances? Help with clinical stuff.

Aug 11, 2016
I'm a sophomore who just started the fall semester. So I know that nothing is going to be more indicative of my MCAT (which I have yet to take) and GPA, but any advice would be great of what I can do to help me out.

GPA: 3.6// working my ass off this semester to bring it up. Freshman year was a bit too much fun...My science GPA is lower but that's because I've only had 2 actual sciences (one B- and one A...regardless, working to bring the whole shebang up). I'm a non sci major, though might minor in chem since i have to take all the classes anyways...

MCAT: yeah who knows, hopefully 515+ but again i'll never know until i start practicing

EC:
- 800 hrs of volunteering (created my own int'l org that's somewhat popular and helps kids globally)
- currently in the process of creating 2 different projects/organizations that will again benefit people globally (one's enviro focused and the other is social awareness focused) -- have the support of two prominent organizations/fellowships to make these happen . Both of these probably won't launch until spring semester and the first organization is in the process of being revamped currently.

- some other very niche and unique EC but if I put it on here people might know who I am. PM if you want to know/ think it would be helpful to know to see where I stand.

^^^these take up my time and took up a lot of my freshman year time, but I'm starting to branch out this year and joining more things on campus. Some of the things I'm getting involved with because I'm genuinely interested:
- Student gov
- Health club
- finance club (health markets)
- dance team
- international associations
- some other school specific clubs I'm interested in

Clinical: help, idk where to begin with this. I have about 200 hours volunteering from HS but i know i need something more relevant to now. What should i do/where should I begin???