Stock in Pacira Pharmaceuticals (PCRX)

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

excalibur

15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Anyone following this stock? PCRX. Pacira pharmaceuticals are the makers of Exparel. It looks like it has been killing it the last week to 10 days.

For the record I own 0 stock in that. I am just starting out in the investment game. I just wanted to hear from the SDN stock gurus like BladeMDA and Dr. Doze. All opinions welcome of course.

Would this be a good investment? Is the rise an indication that Exparel is going to be approved for TAP blocks soon and maybe even PNB's?

Members don't see this ad.

Anyone following this stock? PCRX. Pacira pharmaceuticals are the makers of Exparel. It looks like it has been killing it the last week to 10 days.

For the record I own 0 stock in that. I am just starting out in the investment game. I just wanted to hear from the SDN stock gurus like BladeMDA and Dr. Doze. All opinions welcome of course.

Would this be a good investment? Is the rise an indication that Exparel is going to be approved for TAP blocks soon and maybe even PNB's?

Stock prices are an indication of past performance, not future performance.

Picking individual stocks works out poorly for the majority of professional active managers, who routinely fail to beat indexes. Why do you think you can do better than them? What do you know that they don't?

Market returns are there for the taking with low cost index funds. Take them. JMHO.

Reactions: 1 user

Picking individual stocks works out poorly for the majority of professional active managers, who routinely fail to beat indexes. Why do you think you can do better than them? What do you know that they don't?

Market returns are there for the taking with low cost index funds. Take them. JMHO.