UHS Roll Call: Class of 2006

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

AnnaMags

7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
20+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hello to all my future classmates! I just wanted a chance to learn a little about each and every one of you. I know we've kind of already done this, but I thought it'd be great to have it all in one place.

Include your name, where you're from, age (if you want to), interests, and anything you want.

Here's me:

My name is Anna and I'm from Olathe, Kansas. I'll be commuting from Olathe next year where I'll live with my parents and two younger sisters. I'm 22 and will be graduating from Central Missouri State University on May 11. I plan to go into primary care. I love doing things outdoors--camping, hiking, swimming, etc. I can't wait for the summer months.

Can't wait to meet all of you.

Members don't see this ad.

Hey Anna!

I'm Tammy from Parsons, KS. I graduated from University of Louisville several years ago (I'm 30) and am changing careers. I work as a public relations director for a community college.

I have a 12-year-old son, Tyler, who will be coming with me.

I like to do about everything, suck at most of it, but have fun anyway. I don't really have a hobby, but I'm usually game for almost anything.

That's me in a nutshell! :D

Hi,
I will be joining you all in the class of 2006 at UHS. I had a hard time deciding, but I finally made my choice. I am currently living in Montana. Can you believe it is snowing right now
:p ! Anyway, I can't wait to meet everyone.

Flea girl

Members don't see this ad :)
Hello Everyone,