RedoxLife168

7+ Year Member
Apr 6, 2011
Status
Fellow [Any Field]
I received an interview invite for Nov 18 earlier this afternoon!

Oct 8, 2016
Status
Pre-Pharmacy
Interviewing November 4th. From what I've read the interview has three sections: one on one interview with a faculty member, group exercise, and essays. Congrats! Let us know how it goes!

Oct 8, 2016
Status
Pre-Pharmacy
Hope your interview went well! Any insight from your experience would be greatly appreciated! :)

OP
cinco555
Jul 24, 2016
Status
Pre-Pharmacy
It was very laid back! The campus and program are absolutely fantastic. There was a one on one interview, tour, writing sample, lunch, and a group activity. None of it was particularly challenging

Oct 24, 2016
Status
Pharmacy Student
I'm a current student at the University of Colorado. I have been very involved in extracurriculars and I have been here long enough that I have seen how awful this program is. Coming here was a mistake, and I don't want previous students to make the same one I have. I am here to offer guidance and answer any questions. I am likely seeking a transfer to another program despite having to graduate a year later doing so. Yes, the program really has been that bad to me. I want to warn students that the interview makes the school seem fantastic, but the administration is absolutely awful and does not listen to students.

I feel this way because of the following: