• Funniest Story on the Job Contest Starts Now!

    Contest starts now and ends September 27th. Winner will receive a special user banner and $10 Amazon Gift card!

    JOIN NOW
  • Site Updates Coming Next Week

    Site updates are coming next week on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. Click the button below to learn more!

    LEARN MORE

University of Arizona Cardiology Fellowship Applicant Information

rjuska

New Member
Jun 15, 2020
3
0
26
  1. Academic Administration
Greetings!
The University of Arizona Cardiovascular Disease Fellowship recruitment season will be 100% virtual this year due to COVID-19. We will be holding a few virtual town halls for applicants to learn more about our program.

We invite anyone to join the town hall sessions, which will be held on:
- Wednesday, June 24th (8:30PM EST, 7:30 CST, 6:30 MST, 5:30 PST)
- Tuesday, June 30th (8:30PM EST, 7:30 CST, 6:30 MST, 5:30 PST)
- Wednesday, July 8th (8:30PM EST, 7:30 CST, 6:30 MST, 5:30 PST)

Please click here to register for one of our town hall sessions. We will send you a Zoom link for the town hall sessions after registering.

We are still in the process of updating our applicant information on our website, so please stay tuned for more information!

Renae Juska
Cardiovascular Disease Fellowship Program Coordinator
University of Arizona College of Medicine- Tucson
[email protected]
 
About the Ads
This thread is more than 1 year old.

Your message may be considered spam for the following reasons:

  1. Your new thread title is very short, and likely is unhelpful.
  2. Your reply is very short and likely does not add anything to the thread.
  3. Your reply is very long and likely does not add anything to the thread.
  4. It is very likely that it does not need any further discussion and thus bumping it serves no purpose.
  5. Your message is mostly quotes or spoilers.
  6. Your reply has occurred very quickly after a previous reply and likely does not add anything to the thread.
  7. This thread is locked.