University of Arkansas - Waiting patiently...

texas1emt

UTEMS! Go 'Horns!
10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
Jan 30, 2005
San Antonio, TX
www.mhtx.net
    Is anyone else waiting to hear from UAMS (University of Arkansas)?

I'm an out of state student and I was wondering if anyone had heard any status from them at all. Supposedly, we're supposed to get notification via postal mail after February 15th.

How did you all feel about their panel interview? Having three interviewers was a first for me.

I couldn't find another thread for Arkansas, so I thought I'd start one!

CanuckRazorback

10+ Year Member
    5+ Year Member
    Oct 30, 2004
    Hog Heaven
      texas1emt said:
      Is anyone else waiting to hear from UAMS (University of Arkansas)?

I'm an out of state student and I was wondering if anyone had heard any status from them at all. Supposedly, we're supposed to get notification via postal mail after February 15th.

How did you all feel about their panel interview? Having three interviewers was a first for me.

I couldn't find another thread for Arkansas, so I thought I'd start one!

Didn't that interview panel suck? It was my first interview and I so screwed up. They let me in anyway so I guess my idiotic answers to their questions didn't matter all that much. Last year, people started hearing from them around the 20-22 of Feb. Good luck!!!

Childe

10+ Year Member
      15+ Year Member
      Jul 25, 2003
      AR
      1. Medical Student
        I liked the panel interview, but both of my interviewers were nice and informal
        Dr. Shorey, my doc interviewer, was a very nice lady

I'd still like to know what others thought about the school

About the Ads

texas1emt

UTEMS! Go 'Horns!
        10+ Year Member
        5+ Year Member
        Jan 30, 2005
        San Antonio, TX
        www.mhtx.net