University of Illinois C/O 2027

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

jessbiell

Reaction score
Haven't seen a thread made yet for University of Illinois applicants so I figured I'd make one :) (first time IS)
Who else applied to U of I this cycle?

Members don't see this ad.

Last edited:
Reactions: 1 user
First time, OOS applicant here!

Members don't see this ad :)
First time OOS!

Good luck everyone! 😊

I'm a current first year student. I'm happy to try to answer any questions you guys have.

Reactions: 4 users
First time OOS! Good luck to all 🤩

I am a current graduate student in the Master's of Veterinary Science, so not a vet student. However I will advocate for Illinois with everything I've got. Absolutely love the campus and wider community.

Reactions: 5 users
First time OOS applicant from Ohio. Good luck everyone!:hello:

Reactions: 1 users
OOS alumna that overall enjoyed my time at Illinois. Good luck everyone :)

Reactions: 2 users
Second time IS!! Was waitlisted last cycle, hoping for better luck this year

Reactions: 2 users
Members don't see this ad :)
First time OOS from TX. Hope all goes well for everyone!

First time IS!

First time OOS! Good luck to you all!!!

First-time OOS applicant.
Just to confirm, there has yet to be an established portal for this application cycle, correct?

First-time OOS applicant.
Just to confirm, there has yet to be an established portal for this application cycle, correct?
Did Illinois have a portal last year?

Has anyone gotten a single email from Illinois? I didn’t even get an email about them receiving my application or anything of the sort.

Has anyone gotten a single email from Illinois? I didn’t even get an email about them receiving my application or anything of the sort.
I'm pretty sure the only thing I have gotten so far is the confirmation of the application processing fee.

Did Illinois have a portal last year?