Quantcast

University of Oklahoma School of Dentistry??

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

wahlbj

Part-Time Rock Star
7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score

Members don't see this ad.
Hey

Just curious of anybody out there is applying to the University of Oklahoma. I'm an OK resident, and its my first choice.

-Brian

predental03

15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Count me in!! I will be taking my DAT next summer and applying for the next go-round. I've live in OK for 21 years, going to OU for my undergrad and hate the thought of having to leave.......not to say that I wouldnt...but OU dental school is definately my #1 choice. Good Luck!! :D

Brittany

wahlbj

Part-Time Rock Star
7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Glad to see another Oklahoman out there. I grew up in Oklahoma but went to college in Kansas. I started working as a lab technician at the Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation a year ago when I graduated, so I get to see the dental school every day, haha. It's good inspiration for my DAT studying.

Brittany, you know Dr. Halterman there at OU? I'm taking an online Organic Chemistry 2 course from him right now.

-Brian

hockeydentist

1K Member
7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Do you guys know, if OK takes any texas residents. I am thinkin of adding them to my list for oustate schools. But not sure, I would think that they would considering were practically neighbors and all.

thanks again
HD.

predental03

15+ Year Member
Reaction score