1. The SDN iPhone App is back and free through November! Get it today and please post a review on the App Store!
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice

University of Toledo Class of 2013

Discussion in 'Allopathic Class Threads' started by 21isFun, Dec 2, 2008.

1. 21isFun

21isFun Saving people from stupidity since 2013
    10+ Year Member

Attending Physician
    Hola everyone! Congrats! Just thought I'd get this started up early- the earlier the better, to start the celebrating, getting to know each other, and so on.

2. Note: SDN Members do not see this ad.

3. Ginzo

10+ Year Member

Medical Student
    Hi,

I'm a deferral student who will be starting with the new class in August. I'm a non-traditional student who is looking forward to changing fields.

We'll be looking to buy a condo that is not too far from UTCOM. If any upperclassmen are looking to unload their place, I might be interested in taking a look and would consider a direct sale.

4. bioteach

bioteach MSIV
    7+ Year Member

Medical Student
    Welcome OP, and welcome back Ginzo!

If you all (or anyone else accepted to UT) have any questions, feel free to ask! I'm a non-trad student just finishing up my first semester of being an MS1 here at Toledo. So far I love it!

Look foward to meeting all the 2013 incoming students!

5. pianoguy05

pianoguy05 Slide Oracle
    10+ Year Member

Fellow [Any Field]
    Hey all,

Congrats on your acceptance; I'm so excited to be matriculating to UTCOM this coming year!

6. tbenny15

Pre-Medical
    Congrats to everyone who was accepted to the Class of 2013! I am excited to be starting at UTCOM in the fall. To Bioteach-do you have any advice about apartments? I have been looking in the Holland/Maumee area, but I wasn't sure if there were any complexes where a lot of the med students live? Also, is there a list of students looking for roommates?

7. AugustWinterMan

2+ Year Member

Looks like I have upwards of a 95% chance that I will be attending UTCOM.