Dismiss Notice

Interview Feedback: Visit Interview Feedback to view and submit interview information.

Interviewing Masterclass: Free masterclass on interviewing from SDN and Medical College of Georgia

Urgent Suggestion Needed

Discussion in 'Pre-Medical - MD' started by temmie, Dec 7, 2005.

1. temmie

temmie Senior Member
    7+ Year Member

Resident [Any Field]
    Guys
    I Just Got An Invite From Michigan State University For An Interview. I Am A California Resident And Would Love To Stay Here In Cali. Infortunately, The Only Cali Invite I Have Gotten So Far Is From Usc For 1/28. My Thing Is, Should I Settle For An Early January Interview From Msu Or Push It For Later. By The Way, I Am An August Mcat Taker

2. Flopotomist

Flopotomist I love the Chicago USPS
    7+ Year Member

Resident [Any Field]
    I don't have my MSAR handy, but if the school does rolling admissions, take the EARLIEST interview you can get. Absolutely. No questions.

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. ClearDay

ClearDay Senior Member
    10+ Year Member

What's with the Upper Case Typing???? BTW, it's unfortunately, not infortunately. Sorry.... I can't help it. :)

Good luck with everything.... and yes, take the earliest interview possible.

4. Flopotomist

7+ Year Member

Resident [Any Field]
    OMG!!! I Hadn't Even Noticed That Upper Case Typing! Why Would Anybody Do That? Try Typing Like That! It Is Hard!

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  5. angietron3000

angietron3000 *black magic soul power*
    10+ Year Member

I Know! Holy Title Case Batman!

6. QuikClot

QuikClot Senior Member
    5+ Year Member

Medical Student
    When I See Posts Like This, I Always Think: I Hope This Infortunate Person Proofread Their Personal Statement To Death. I Have An MA In English And I Was Finding Typos In The Thing For Weeks After I Thought It Was Done!