temmie

10+ Year Member
7+ Year Member
Oct 18, 2005
NY
Status
Resident [Any Field]
Guys
I Just Got An Invite From Michigan State University For An Interview. I Am A California Resident And Would Love To Stay Here In Cali. Infortunately, The Only Cali Invite I Have Gotten So Far Is From Usc For 1/28. My Thing Is, Should I Settle For An Early January Interview From Msu Or Push It For Later. By The Way, I Am An August Mcat Taker

Flopotomist

I love the Chicago USPS
10+ Year Member
7+ Year Member
May 22, 2005
Status
Resident [Any Field]
I don't have my MSAR handy, but if the school does rolling admissions, take the EARLIEST interview you can get. Absolutely. No questions.

ClearDay

10+ Year Member
Aug 18, 2005
Status
temmie said:
Guys
I Just Got An Invite From Michigan State University For An Interview. I Am A California Resident And Would Love To Stay Here In Cali. Infortunately, The Only Cali Invite I Have Gotten So Far Is From Usc For 1/28. My Thing Is, Should I Settle For An Early January Interview From Msu Or Push It For Later. By The Way, I Am An August Mcat Taker
What's with the Upper Case Typing???? BTW, it's unfortunately, not infortunately. Sorry.... I can't help it. :)

Good luck with everything.... and yes, take the earliest interview possible.

About the Ads

Flopotomist

I love the Chicago USPS
10+ Year Member
7+ Year Member
May 22, 2005
Status
Resident [Any Field]
ClearDay said:
What's with the Upper Case Typing???? BTW, it's unfortunately, not infortunately. Sorry.... I can't help it. :)

Good luck with everything.... and yes, take the earliest interview possible.
OMG!!! I Hadn't Even Noticed That Upper Case Typing! Why Would Anybody Do That? Try Typing Like That! It Is Hard!

angietron3000

*black magic soul power*
10+ Year Member
May 31, 2005
Status
ClearDay said:
I Know! Holy Title Case Batman!

QuikClot

10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
Nov 20, 2005
Status
Medical Student