What are/were your pre req grades?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

doccody

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hey everyone, just kind of curious to see what everyone elses pre-req grades were or are. I'm only a freshman right now, with am A- in Chem I, and hopfully an A in Bio but currenly have a B-.

So what were yours?

Members don't see this ad.

umm.
Chem I and II- C
Chem I and II lab - B+?
Orgo I - C
Bio I and lab - B+
Bio II - C-
Bio II lab - B+
Phys I and II - A
Me - wtF-
:(

Members don't see this ad :)
This is a wonderful opportunity to toot my own horn...

Bio I: A+
Bio II: A+ (if I manage a 10% on the final :xf:)
Chem I: A (if I get at least a 65 on the final)
Phys I: A+ (if I get a 55 on the final)

toot toot :)

:eek: Congrats!! Those are some awesome grades!! :thumbup:

:eek: Congrats!! Those are some awesome grades!! :thumbup:

Don't worry, I was clever enough to destroy my own BCPM gpa in high school 5 years ago.
One math class. 5 credit hours. Grade: C

(So basically almost 2 classes worth of c's...)
...I plan on writing my entire PS about it: overcoming [academic] "diversity".

Chaaa CHING! :smuggrin:

This is a wonderful opportunity to toot my own horn...

Bio I: A+
Bio II: A+ (if I manage a 10% on the final :xf:)
Chem I: A (if I get at least a 65 on the final)
Phys I: A+ (if I get a 55 on the final)

toot toot :)
Seems like your finals aren't worth much. If I got a 10% on any of my finals, even if I had a 100 average, I'd probably end up with a B- or something :(

Here are mine:

Bio I: A-
Bio II: currently have an A
Chem I: A-
Chem II: currently have an A

See I'm hoping for a curve in my Bio Class. Currenly have a 87% I think, but I don't hink I did too well on the exam today. Didn't study as much as I should have but I'm to blame for that. So Hopefully she ends up curving it or I could be in some trouble already just starting out lol