What is your most unique extra-curricular activity?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Destiny11

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
What is your most unique extra-curricular activity?

Members don't see this ad.

sorry double posted!.....hmm how do i delete double post?

I was a semi-professional dog walker for a summer lol...

Also I am a dancer and actually took up training in ballet the past year and a half (also have training in some modern and also hip hop with my hip hop dance group). This has taken up alot of my time...some weeks I'd be taking 4-6 dance classes at my dance studio (college doesn't offer dance). BUT I love it so I wouldn't have it any other way....even if Im not going to join Alvin Ailey anytime soon...

Members don't see this ad :)
i was a cia agent for a few years. one of the youngest agents in its history

Originally walked-on to D-1 college football team. At my first football team meeting, I looked across the field at the cheerleaders practicing. I decided I wanted to enjoy my college experience, so I quit after the first meeting and joined the cheerleading squad. I mean, hey, can you blame me? My teammates on the cheering squad were better looking.:smuggrin:

i play the piano believe it or not.

Photography (nikon D90 w00t!)

counter-strike :)

I was the 3rd co-chair for the underwater basket weaving club.

I was the 3rd co-chair for the underwater basket weaving club.

what a coincidence! I was 2nd co-chair and I am glad you mentioned this because I didn't want to seem like I was bragging or anything

Guys, don't answer to posts like this, this is where the people who didn't really do their extracurriculars extract the information to bull**** at interviews.

lol I hope you are right sfoksn, there is going to be funny stuff said at interviews.....