whats with all the people in 30+ thread studying only 2-3 hours/day?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

mcatdestroyer

Membership Revoked
Removed
10+ Year Member
Reaction score
EXPLAIN_f3f71f_103575.jpg

Members don't see this ad.

2-3 hours of concentrated study>>>>>>15 hours of "studying" while browsing Facebook, SDN, Netfix, etc

Also, the stress will be way lower if you do stuff other than stare at MCAT materials all day, so you won't feel burnt out as badly as someone who does nothing but MCAT.

2-3 hours of concentrated study>>>>>>15 hours of "studying" while browsing Facebook, SDN, Netfix, etc

Also, the stress will be way lower if you do stuff other than stare at MCAT materials all day, so you won't feel burnt out as badly as someone who does nothing but MCAT.

but come on 2-3 hours for only like 2 months and people are getting 35+. this is outside the norm am i right??

Members don't see this ad :)
I studied 2-3 hours per day during the week, 10-12 hours per day on the weekends. 33Q.

I was taking a full course load so I would finish class, work out, then do my school work..eat dinner and have the rest of the night to study ~3-4 hours of studying a night-35Q

If someone studied 8hrs a day and got a 30, then you better believe that they're going to post in the 30+ mcat thread with a method of 3hrs a day and a score of 35. It's human nature :smuggrin:

If someone studied 8hrs a day and got a 30, then you better believe that they're going to post in the 30+ mcat thread with a method of 3hrs a day and a score of 35. It's human nature :smuggrin:

This :thumbup::thumbup: